ADMISSION COMMITTEE FOR PROFESSIONAL COURSES, GUJARAT STATE

OFFLINE ADMISSION OF DEGREE ENGINEERING VACANT SEATS DUE TO NON ALLOTEMENT

LIST OF DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATES FOR AVAILABLE BRANCHES

| Name | Remarks |
|---------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| HAZRA KUNTAL KARTICK | DQ |
| Rushikesh Sunil More | DQ |
| Abhishek Pandey | DQ |
| Bhanushali Gautam Premjee | details not available |
| Saini Nirmal | DQ |
| Mehul prajapati | DQ |
| Nitesh Kumar Maurya | DQ |
| KARELIYA DRIJESHKUMAR BIPINBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| PAREKH NITEE ABHIJITBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| Kadiya Rajvi Vijay Kumar | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| Panchal Vrushaben bhadresh bhai | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| Ansari Mohammed Aadil | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| GAMIT ADIL SANDIPBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| GANDHI PRIYA HEMANTKUMAR | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| RATHOD PRINCE PRAKASHBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| Aumkareshwar Kamboya | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| PATEL RITESHBHAI DHIRUBHAI | DQ |
| GADHAVI YASHRAJ VINODBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| SIRVI PRAVINKUMAR GANARAM | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| RATHOD BRINDA BRIJESH | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| MALI RUTVIKBHAI JAYANTIBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| PARMAR ARCHI MUKESHBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| DAMOR GAURANG LAXMANBHAI | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| PARMAR PARTH CHANDRAKANT | NO BRANCH IN GOVT FOR PCB GROUP |
| Sharma Aryan Vivek Kumar | DQ |